Upcoming External Opportunities

Title Application Deadline Submitted On
MRC/DFID African Research Leader scheme 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 00:00 Wed, 06/17/2020 - 12:51
Cambridge-Africa ALBORADA Research Fund 2020 Call for Applications Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 00:00 Fri, 08/28/2020 - 11:37
Wellcome Trust International Master’s Fellowships Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 00:00 Fri, 01/31/2020 - 11:59
ASH Global Research Award Monday, August 31, 2020 - 00:00 Fri, 05/29/2020 - 17:26
Wellcome Trust Collaborative Awards in Science Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 00:00 Tue, 10/22/2019 - 13:26
TWAS-NRF Doctoral Programme Friday, August 14, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:45
EDCTP Go back Innovative approaches to enhance poverty-related diseases research Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 16:44
EDCTP Career Development Fellowships in poverty-related diseases and child and adolescent health Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 16:41
TWAS-ICCBS Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:47
TWAS-CSIR Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:46
TWAS-ICCBS Postgraduate Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:42
TWAS-CSIR Postgraduate Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:23
Capacity development for disease outbreak and epidemic response in sub-Saharan Africa, in collaboration with Africa CDC Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 16:38
Call for the AAS Affiliates 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 - 00:00 Wed, 06/17/2020 - 13:05
NIAID International Research in Infectious Diseases (R01 Clinical Trial Not Allowed) Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 00:00 Wed, 02/05/2020 - 10:26

Pages