Upcoming External Opportunities

Title Application Deadline Submitted On
Molecular Genetics in Pediatric Neurology Fellowship in Italy on Trialect Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 00:00 Thu, 07/29/2021 - 08:29
Call for applications: NIH - Emerging Global Leader Award (K43) Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 17:00 Mon, 08/22/2022 - 11:58
RFA-AT-23-002 Funding Opportunity Announcement—HEAL Initiative: Sickle Cell Disease Pain Management Trials Utilizing the Pain Management Effectiveness Research Network Cooperative Agreement (UG3/UH3, Clinical Trial Required) Friday, October 21, 2022 - 17:00 Sun, 09/11/2022 - 18:41
RFA-AT-23-001 Funding Opportunity Announcement—HEAL Initiative: Pragmatic and Implementation Studies for the Management of Sickle Cell Disease Pain (UG3/UH3, Clinical Trials Optional) Friday, October 21, 2022 - 17:00 Sun, 09/11/2022 - 18:39
Networking Exchange at the DS-I Africa Consortium Meeting Friday, October 14, 2022 - 17:00 Fri, 09/30/2022 - 00:44
Dissemination and Implementation Research in Health (R01 Clinical Trial Optional) Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 17:00 Fri, 09/02/2022 - 13:50
8th Edition of Science by Women Program: Request for applications for visiting senior research fellowships in Spanish Centres of Excellence Friday, September 30, 2022 - 12:00 Mon, 09/12/2022 - 14:56
AREF Research Development Fellowships for 2022/23 Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 13:0022 September 2022, 13:00 GMT Fri, 08/05/2022 - 09:18
Hydroxyurea FCT Launch: Redefining Patient Centered Care; a new Hope for SCD Warriors. Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 17:00 Sat, 09/10/2022 - 10:06
PEN-Plus in Action: Launching a global partnership to fight type 1 diabetes, sickle cell disease, rheumatic and congenital heart disease, and other severe NCDs among the world's poorest children and young adults Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 16:00 Fri, 09/02/2022 - 09:21
Mandela Washington Fellowship for Young African Leaders Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 12:00 Fri, 09/02/2022 - 09:06
Call for Systematic Reviews from the United Nations Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 17:00 Thu, 08/11/2022 - 15:15
Nominations open for 2023 Tutu Fellowship Programme: Leadership in Africa Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 23:00 Mon, 08/22/2022 - 11:34
Genome Informatics Conference Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 12:00 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 16:40
Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences (MUHAS) - Lecturer Monday, August 22, 2022 - 16:00 Thu, 08/11/2022 - 15:19

Pages